Academy News – March 16, 17

Hey all,

With this week’s new snow you can expect some great conditions on the weekend. Hoping to see many of you out in the sun enjoying the snow. We should be busy enough with privates for you to make a few bucks while you’re here. Many hands make for light work.

Remember to purchase your banquet tickets. Save the date of April 8th for the banquet.

Below are some of the Award nominees ;

SKI WEE Ariane Leclair-Roberts Erin Zhang Gabriel Seale Bryton Stewart
Leiam O’Byrne Ethan Alcaide Braden Stewart Nick O’Cnnor
SKI WEE Sarah Becker Brooke Auger Sepi Azizi Camille Demers
All Mountain perfomance
All Mountain Sasha Spano Ben Rogers Julie Desfosses Josh McDowell
All Mountain  Lyndsay Romain Liam Jay Jane Holski Yan Zhang
ADULT Jake Blair Andrea Lower Jim Marriott
TA – SKI Christophe Lepage Bilodeau Andrew Grguric Teagan Nalley
TA – SKI Laura Davies Emilee Alcaide Robin Bernstein
Snowboard  TA Pascal Ormonde Addy Yang Saevok Son Qualid Sandi
snowboard rookie  of the year Sean Flynn Jacob Sauve Wesley Miles Jessie Porter -MacLennan Sebastien Bonbarenko
Snowboard instructor of the year Adriene Vatcher Benoit Quenneville Karen keskinen Noah gardener

All for now


P.S. The good news is that most of you will be in Green for St. Paddy’s day…


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s