Academy news April 16

Great turnout yesterday, congrats to all the recipients.

Merci à tous pour une belle soirée et félicitation a tous les gagnants.

Thanks to Paul for the photograph services , I will post once i get them.

Fred Tremblay is already working on trying to win an award next year.

I am in the pro room until noon today if you still need to bring one back, failing that please contact me to arrange a pick up or drop off.

This years winners

SKI WEE  Elise Davison

SKI WEE    Anderson Storrie

Perfomance Enrico Piovesan

All Mountain  Florence Duwiquet

All Mountain  Jeremie Cadieux

ADULT Laird Roe

TA Award  Noah Mansouri

TA Award  Alana Vennos

Snowboard instructor Award Erin Viger

Rookie Snowboard Inst. Trevor Ryan

PRIVATES  Konrad Tabay


101/MaNeige  Adam Ben Amar

Full time Instrutor  Henry Hogeveen


The Hearnden Leadership Award SJ Normand

Francois Bernier
Directeur, Services Sportifs/Director, Sport Services
Tel. 819-827-1717 poste 2204 
Mob/cell 819-664-2471
Academy /website

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s